Vinum Vine

|Friday| Kashrut Jewish dietary law regarding to grapes and wine

Posted in Wine by Vinum Vine on October 21, 2011

Yes:

Whole grapes.

No:

Wine use in other religions
Grape products made by non-Jews
None kosher baking powders (cream of tartar, a by-product of wine making)

Advertisements

Comments Off on |Friday| Kashrut Jewish dietary law regarding to grapes and wine